St. Joseph
REGIONAL
Association of REALTORS®
Home About Us Real Estate Offices Affiliates Board of Directors Committees
AFFILIATE MEMBERS - (LISTED ALPHABETICALLY BY PROFESSION)

ACCOUNTANTS
Hershewe and Company, PC
Joe Hershewe
3715 Beck Rd
Building B 
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-233-1131
Fax: 816-233-4831
Email: hershtaxman.com
APPRAISERS
3D Property Services
Dwyane Williams
3815 Beck Rd
Suite 207B
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-262-6889
Fax: 816-817-1701
Email: threed@stjoelive.com
Website: http://3dpropertyservices.homestead.com/
Accent Appraisal, LLC.
Jerry Underwood
5615 Lake Ave
St. Joseph, MO 64504
Phone: 816-271-0444
Fax: 816-271-0445
Email: accentappraisals@stjoelive.com
Website: www.accentappraisals.com
Accurate Appraisal of Missouri Inc.
Matt Schilling
1602 Frederick Ave
St. Joseph, MO 64501
Phone: 816-233-1883
Fax: 816-233-4124
Email: mattschilling17@hotmail.com
Appraisals Express, LLC. 
Mike Vertin and Colleen Caw
2400 Frederick Ave
Suite 205
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-364-5945
Fax: 816-364-6241
Email: appraisalexpress@sbcglobal.net
 
Appraisal Plus, LLC.
Jim Jones
407 N 5th St
Savannah, MO 64485
Phone: 816-324-4552
Fax: 816-324-4556
Email:  jonesj51@hotmail.com
Website: www.appraisalsplusmollc.com
C.I. Appraisals
Robert Banton
2905 Westcorp Blvd
Suite 119
Huntsville, AL 35805 
Phone: 256-428-4545
Fax: 256-428-4564
Email: rob@banton.com
James Downey Appraisal (Affiliate) 
James Downey
4305 Frederick Ave
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-279-5486
Fax: 816-232-2288
Email: jdowney@jamesdowneyrealestate.com
EKS Appraisal Services (Affiliate)
Ed Brown
20313 Jet Rd
Pickering, MO 64476
Phone: 660-927-3409
Fax: 816-324-4556
Email: eks-appraisals.coml.com
Website: www.eks-appraisals.com
Farris Diversified
Sean Farris
5311 State Route DD
Faucett, MO 64448
Phone: 816-261-6189
Email: farrisdiversified@gmail.com
Faucett Appraisal Services, Inc.  
Neil K Faucett
612 A S Woodbine Rd
St. Joseph, MO 64507
Phone: 816-233-1600
Fax: 816-233-6292 
Email: nkfaucett@gmail.com
Graves Real Estate Appraisal
Bradley Graves and Dean Wilson
1216 Frederick Ave
Suite 100
St. Joseph, MO 64501
Phone: 816-279-2022
Fax: 816-279-9944
Email: dbgappraisal@ponyexpress.net
Website: www.gravesappraisals.com
Guy Appraisal
Zelda Guy and Mark Guy
3801 Oakland Ave
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-232-4493
Fax: 816-233-3879
Email: guyappraisal@stjoelive.com
Hawk Appraisal, Inc.
David Hawk
PO Box 7143
St. Joseph, MO 64507
Phone: 816-238-2088
Fax: 816-238-1416
Email: hawk_appraisal@yahoo.com
Howes Appraisal Services, LLC.
Tracy Howes
2710 Oakland Ave
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-232-1900
Fax: 816-232-1992
Email: t_r_howes@hotmail.com
JLL Valuation & Advisory Services
Ken Jaggers
1901 W 47th Place
Suite 300 
Westwood, KS 66205
Phone: 913-236-4700
Fax: 913-236-4307
Email: kjaggers@am.jll.com
King Appraisal Group
John King
PO Box 8203
St. Joseph, MO 64507
Phone: 816-279-9802
Fax: 816-279-5464
Email: john@kingappraisalgroup.com
Website: www.kingappraisalgroup.com
Midland Empire Appraisal
William (Bill) Keck
2400 Frederick Ave
Suite E
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-233-8888
Fax: 816-233-8890
Email: appraisals@meappraisals.net
Missouri Property Appraisal
Barry Carolus
5113 Senior Drive
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-259-2217
Email: barry.carolus@moprop.com
Right of Way Associates  
John Moser
PO Box 1185
Olathe, KS 66051-1185 
Phone: 913-642-0048
Email: jmoser@rowassociates.com
Website: www.rowassociates.com
ATTORNEYS
Hook McKinley, LLC.
Diane Hook
3901 Oakland Ave
Suite B
St. Joseph, MO 64056
Phone: 816-205-4833
Fax: 816-205-4757 
Email: diane.hook@hookmckinley.com
Website: www.hookmckinley.com 
Morton, Reed, Counts, Briggs & Robb, LLC.
Steve Briggs
400 Jules St
320 Robidoux Center
St. Joseph, MO 64501
Phone: 816-232-8411
Fax: 816-232-8418 
Email: sbriggs@mortonreedlaw.com
Website: www.mortonreedlaw.com
CHIMNEY SWEEP
Chimney Sweep
Gary Yates
4525 Faraon St. #4
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-292-0162
Email: yates-gary@yahoo.com
CONSTRUCTION
Clark and Thomas Construction Inc.
Don Clark
6011 NE Woodbine Road #C
St Joseph, MO 64505
Phone: 816-279-4659
Fax: 816-279-4659 
Email: dcclark2000@aol.com
Website: www.clarkandthomas.com 
Housing Rehabilitation Services
Gregory Hall
1150 Krug Park Place
St Joseph, MO 64505
Phone: 816-233-1600
Email: gahallhrs@yahoo.com
Midland Empire Home Builders Association
Belinda Kempf
PO Box 8278
St Joseph, MO 64508
Phone: 816-261-9897
Email: info@mehba.org
Website: www.mehba.org


FINANCIAL ADVISORS
Edward Jones
Mark Matthews
3300 Dale Ave
Suite 106
St Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-232-5757
Fax: 877-222-0996
Email: mark.matthews@edwardjones.com
Website: www.edwardjones.com
FLOORING & CARPET
Carpet Direct/Flooring Concepts by Cindy, LLC. 
Cindy Cornelius
12121 Walden View
Country Club, MO 64505
Phone: 816-752-3443
Email: cindyc@carpetdirectkc.com
Website: www.carpetdirectkc.com 
HOME INSPECTORS
Barnett Real Estate Inspections
Jarred Barnett
32009 East Stony Point School Road
Grain Valley, MO 64029
Phone: 816-616-8645
Email: jarredbarnett@me.com
Website: www.barnetthomeinspections.com 
Copeland's Home Inspection, LLC.
Mike Copeland
3703 Robin Lane
St. Joseph, MO 64505
Phone: 816-262-0262
Email: mike.copeland@hotmail.com 
 
Daniel Steidel Home Inspection Services, LLC.
Daniel Steidel
2505 Mary St
St. Joseph, MO 64507
Phone: 816-676-8633
Email: daniel.steidel@gmail.com
Hesselmann Contracting & Home Inspections, LLC.
Mike Hesselmann
406 South 9th Terrace
Savannah, MO 64485
Phone: 816-804-3764
Email: hesselmanncontract@yahoo.com
Website: www.mohomeinspections.com 
Home Inspections Pro
Adam Park                                               
4730 Amazonia Rd.
St. Joseph, MO 64550
Phone: 844-810-0447
Email: adpark72@gmail.com
Website: www.homeinspectionpro.com
 
KC Certified Inspections, LLC.
Kendall Clark
3334 Penn St.
St. Joseph, MO 64507
Phone: 816-261-0229
Email: kcinspections20@gmail.com
Midwest Home & Property Inspections
Clif Lintner
24615 Hardesty Lane
Weston, MO 64098
Phone: 816-769-6242
Email: clif@mwhoi.com
Website: www.MWHPI.com 
MSS Home Inspections
David Giseburt
2919 S 40th Terrace
St. Joseph, MO 64503
Phone: 816-617-2018
Fax: 816-232-4265
Email: davidg@heavyconcepts.com
Preferred Pest Control & Home Inspections, LLC. 
Perry Cooperider
17717 County Road 361
Savannah, MO 64485
Phone: 816-279-2000
Fax: 866-356-9601
Email: preferredtermite@gmail.com
 Website:  www.preferredtermiteandpestcontrol.com 
Rose Inspection Services
Tod Rose
300 NE 192 Terr
Smithville, MO 64089
Phone: 816-392-1422
Email: roseinpections@yahoo.com
Sparks Certified Inspections, Inc.
Larry Sparks
1 Ridgeland Road
St. Joseph, MO 64505
Phone: 816-229-7118
Email: ls0774@swbell.net
Website: www.sparksinspection.com 
Strong Home Inspections
Kirby Strong
9794 State Route DD
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-261-2019
Email: kstrong21@yahoo.com
INSURANCE
Don Tolly Insurance Agency Inc.
2335 N Belt
Suite C
St Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-232-8400
Fax: 855-535-6530
Email: dtolly@amfam.com
Website: www.dontollyinsurance.com
Missouri Farm Bureau Insurance
Larry Bowles
610 S Woodbine Rd
Suite 200 
St Joseph, MO 64507
Phone: 816-558-6177
Fax: 573-893-7136
Email: larry.bowles@mofb.com
Website: www.mofbinsurance.com
Mutual Of Omaha
Terry Root
3801 Oakland Ave
St Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-233-1151
Fax: 816-364-3271
Email: terryinsurance@hotmail.com
Website: www.mutualofomaha.com
State Farm Insurance - Eric Brumback Agency Inc.
Eric Brumback
2307 N Belt Hwy
St Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-232-1111
Fax: 816-232-2289
Email: eric.brumback.jm7t@statefarm.com
Website: www.statefarm.com
LENDERS
Bank Midwest, N.A.
Chanda Proffit
801 N 36th St.
St Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-233-1375
Fax: 816-364-5113
Email: cprofitt@bankmw.com
Website: www.bankmidwest.com
Bank Midwest, Savannah
Becky Gall
102 S 71 Hwy
Savannah, MO 64485
Phone: 816-364-3107
Fax: 855-914-0084
Email: becky.gall@bankmw.com
Website: www.bankmidwest.com
BMO Harris Bank
Karen Price
4305 Frederick Ave
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-236-1805
Fax: 816-364-0043
Email: karen.price@bmo.com
Website: www.bmoharris.com
Commerce Bank
Bethann Fuson
3606 Frederick Ave
St Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-236-5859
Fax: 816-279-4928
Email: bethann.fuson@commercebank.com
Website:  www.commercebank.com/bethannfuson
Commerce Bank
Renee Hurd
328 Felix
St Joseph, MO 64501
Phone: 816-236-5916
Fax: 816-236-5758
Email: renee.hurd@commercebank.com
Website: www.commercebank.com/reneehurd
Cross Country Mortgage
Dennis Lykins
1904 N Woodbine Rd
St Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-233-7101
Fax: 816-233-7676
Email:  dlykins@myccmortgage.com
Website:  www.crosscountrydennis.com
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Jennifer Kneib-Dixon, Mary Lou Shook, Chad Simpson and Dean Wilson
1807 N Woodbine Rd
St Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-390-8898
Fax: 816-390-8828
Email: jkneib@fairwaymc.com
Website: www.stjoeloans.com
Farmers State Bank
Josh Erickson
124 E 3rd St.
Cameron, MO 64429
Phone: 816-632-6641
Fax: 816-632-6647 
Email: jerickson@fscbank.com
Website: www.fscbank.com
FCS Financial
Clint A Callow
2109 S Riverside Rd
St Joseph, MO 64507
Phone: 816-279-2118
Fax: 816-279-4275
Email: clint.callow@myfcsfinancial.com
Website: www.myfcsfinancial.com
FSB Mortgage
Kim Wedekind, Jeff Farlow, Janie Findley and Teresa Simmons
2211 N Belt Hwy
St Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-233-7400
Fax: 816-676-2774
Email: kwedekind@fscbank.com
Website: www.fscbank.com
FSB Commercial Lender
Roni Mauer
1901 Frederick Ave
St Joseph, MO 64501
Phone: 816-233-5148
Fax: 816-233-5140
Email: rmauer@fscbank.com
Website: www.fscbank.com
HNB Bank
Karla Wells and Alan Bradford
1602 Riverside Rd
St Joseph, MO 64507
Phone: 816-279-5900
Fax: 816-279-0050
Email: kwells@hnbbanks.com
Website:  www.hnbbanks.com
HNB Bank
Cindy Wilson and Steve Humphrey
301 W Main
 PO Box 278
Savannah, MO 64485
Phone: 816-324-4400
Fax: 816-324-4334
Email: cwilson@hnbbanks.com
Website: www.hnbbanks.com
MO-KAN Development - Commercial Lender
Jon Ecker
224 N 7th St
St Joseph, MO 64501
Phone: 816-233-3144
Fax: 816-233-8498
Email: jecker@mo-kan.org
Website: www.mo-kan.org
Mutual Savings Association
Mandee Schrick
16621 US Hwy 71
Savannah, MO 64485
Phone: 816-432-0021
Fax: 816-432-0023
Email: amandas@mutualmail.com
Website: www.mutualwave.com
Nodaway Valley Bank
Michelle Mace and Lisa Little
1302 S. Riverside Road
St Joseph, MO 64507
Phone: 816-901-4621
Fax: 816-901-9933
Email: mmace@nvb.com
Website: www.nodawayvalleybank.com
Nodaway Valley Bank
Roxanne Schweizer
301 S 71 Hwy
Savannah, MO 64485
Phone: 816-324-3158
Fax: 816-324-4405
Email: rschweizer@nvb.com
Website: www.nodawayvalleybank.com
Pony Express Community Bank
Brett Gaul
3702 Faraon
St Joseph, MO 64506
Phone:816-671-2265
Fax: 816-671-2250
Email: bgaul@ponyexpr.com
Prime Lending
Chad Severe
3827 Beck Rd
St Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-883-2028
Fax: 866-908-9443
Email: csevere@primelending.com
Website: www.chadsevere.com
UMB Bank, N.A.
Jeri Carter
1211 N Belt Hwy
St Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-236-8603
Fax: 816-279-8665
Email: jeri.carter@umb.com
Website: www.umb.com
United Consumers Credit Union
Darien Courtney
724 N. Belt Hwy
St Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-279-3693
Fax: 816-364-5269
Email: darienc@uccumo.com
Website: www.uccumo.com
U.S. Bank
Derek Priest
800 N Belt Hwy
St Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-364-7691
Fax: 816-233-2156
Email: derek.priest@usbank.com
U.S. Bank
Amanda Lundy
2701 S. Belt Hwy
St Joseph, MO 64503
Phone: 816-385-5642
Fax: 816-279-2841
Email: amanda.lundy@usbank.com
Website: http://usbank.com/lisalittle
Vinson Mortgage
Sheila Watson
7015 College Blvd., Suite 220
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone: 1913-344-9999
Email: swatson@visionmortgage.com
Website: www.vinsonmortgage.com
Wells Fargo
Arlene Allert
435 Ford Rd. 7th FLOor
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
Phone: 612-382-7461
Email: MLSmemberships@wellsfargo.com
Website: www.wellsfargo.com
MEDIA
NPG Newspapers, Inc.
Roberta Seevers
825 Edmond
St. Joseph, MO 64501
Phone: 816-236-6264
Fax: 816-271-8696
Email: roberta.seevers@newspressnow.com
Website: www.newspressnow.com
MISCELLANEOUS
All Pro Radon, LLC.
Jeffrey Allen Johnson
1622 S.W. Westview Dr.
Grain Valley, MO 64029
Phone: 816-510-3590
Email: allproradonkc@gmail.com
Website: www.allproradonkc.com 
St. Joseph Country Club
Mike Habermehl
50 Ridgeland Rd.
Country Club, MO 64505
Phone: 816-233-6373
Email: mike.habermehl@greatlifegolf.com
Website: www.stjoecc.com
St. Joseph Waterproofing
Scott Dougherty
1522 South 11th
St. Joseph, MO 64503
Phone: 816-232-0992
Email: raintightstjoe@yahoo.com
PEST & TERMITE CONTROL/EXTERMINATORS
Advanced Pest Management
Hal Myers
12820 SE Bigham
Easton, MO 64443
Phone: 816-294-5262
Email: halmyers65@gmail.com
Gunter Pest Management
Norman Besheers
220 W 72nd Street
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: 816-453-9414
Email: nobesheers@yahoo.com
Pierce & Son Exterminators
Bryan Pierce
2930 Blackwell Rd
St Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-279-5024
Fax: 816-279-3887
Email: brypierce@yahoo.com
Website: www.piercepestcontrol.com
Preferred Pest Control & Home Inspections, LLC.
Perry Cooperider
17717 CR 361
Savannah, MO 64485
Phone: 816-279-2000
Fax: 816-279-6008
Email: perry@toughonpets.com
Website: www.preferredtermitepestcontrol.com
PLUMBING
S & S Plumbing
Ronnie Swope
S & S Plumbing
1528 Mitchell Ave
St. Joseph, MO 64503
Phone: 816-749-4086
Fax: 816-749-4086
Email: s_splumbing1@yahoo.com
Website: www.ssplumbingrepair.com 
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Top Hand Property Management
Kaitlin Lyle
2921 N Belt Hwy
Suite U-14
St Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-232-4392
Fax: 816-232-1762
Email: kevans@tophandprop.com
SIGNAGE
Roderick Sign Company
Rod Roderick
1621 Frederick Ave
St Joseph, MO 64501
Phone: 816-232-7005
Fax: 816-232-1780
Email: scott@rodericksigns.com
Website:  http://www.rodericksigns.com
St. Joe Sign
Elliot Hord
4611 US Hwy 169
St Joseph, MO 64507
Phone: 816-273-0065
Email: elliot@stjoesign.com
Website: www.stjoesign.com
SURVEYORS
Midland Surveying, Inc.
Richard Mattson
4784 Frederick Ave
St Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-233-7900
Fax: 816-233-4852
Email: rmattson@midlandsurvey.com
Website: www.midlandsurvey.com
\
TITLE COMPANIES
Advantage Title, LLC.
Leisa Mosser
1801 Oak Ridge Circle
 Suite 101
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-279-8484
Fax: 816-279-9898
Email: leissamosser@advantagetitlellc.com
Euler Abstract & Title Company
Joel Euler
137 S Main
PO Box 326
Troy, KS 66087
Phone: 785-985-3562
Fax: 785-985-2322
Email: absteulerlaw@rainbowtel.net
First American Title Company
Patti Eiman
3723 Beck Rd
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-279-3095
Fax: 877-312-0826
Email: peiman@firstam.com
Type: www.firstam.com/title-mo/saint-joseph/
Nation's Title Agency, Inc.
Larry Likens
9415 Nall
Suite 101
Shawnee Mission, KS 66207
Phone: 913-383-9454
Email: llikens@nationsholding.com
Preferred Title of St. Joseph
Julie Colboch
2402 Woodbine Rd
St Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-364-4100
Fax: 816-364-3136
Email: julie@preferred-title.com
Website: www.preferred-title.com
St. Joseph Title, LLC. 
Lisa Ashford, Jennifer Brown and Stacy Smith
3901 Oakland Ave
St Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-279-3499
Fax: 816-279-9367
Email: lisa@stjoetitle.com
Website: www.stjoetitle.com
UTILITIES
United Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Pat Walter
401 N Hwy 71
PO Box 319
Savannah, MO 64485
Phone: 800-748-1488
Fax: 816-324-3157
Email: pwalter@ueci.coop
Website: www.ueci.coop
WINDOW CLEANING
Superior Professional Window Cleaning, LLC.
Kyle Stafford
2425 Ashland Ave
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-261-4100
Email: kyle@spwc.com
Website: www.spwc.com
WINDOW TREATMENTS
J.C. Penney
Bridgit Shank
3702 Frederick Ave
Suite 7
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-279-6381
Email: bmshank@jcp.com
Website: www.jcpenney.com